Welcome, Guest! Sign in Club Bylaws

Club Officers


Currently in Coeur D Alene, ID: 40 °F and Showers
2/25/2024 Forecast: High: 45 F Low: 29 F Rain; mixed with snow early
2/26/2024 Forecast: High: 38 F Low: 23 F Mostly cloudy, snow showers

2022 Board of Directors

President: Dwight McCain Contact

Secretary: Marty McCain Contact

Treasurer: JerrySue Limandri Contact

Board Members:

  • Bob Coffin
  • Scott Gossard
  • Jim Hammond
  • Hari Heath
  • Marty McCain

Website Administrator: Steve Harding Contact

Term of Office

Board members are elected by the general membership at the club's annual meeting held the first Thursday of November. The new board takes office the first Thursday of January and serves for one calendar year.

Independence Point & Resort
Ironman CDA 2007
Copyright, © 2005-2024 Coeur d'Alene Canoe & Kayak Club
Terms and Conditions   Privacy Policy   Copyright Notice   Cookies Policy   Anti-Spam Policy   Linking Policy